Modalités et conditions des promotions

Modalités et conditions

En savoir plus ›

Satisfaction garantie

Applicable à tous les clients du Groupe iWeb Technologies inc.En vous abonnant sur Internet, ou en utilisant tout autre mode d’abonnement, au service du Groupe iWeb Technologies inc., incluant l’abonnement via une tierce partie, un représen …

En savoir plus ›

Garantie du remplacement du matériel

Applicable à tous les clients de iWeb Technologies Inc. En vous abonnant sur Internet, ou en utilisant tout autre mode d’abonnement, au service de iWeb Technologies Inc., incluant l’abonnement via une tierce partie, un représentant ou un pa …

En savoir plus ›

Politique d’utilisation acceptable

La politique d’utilisation acceptable s’applique à tous les clients d’iWeb Technologies Inc. La présente politique d’utilisation acceptable (ci-après « politique ») s’applique à tous les clients (ci-après …

En savoir plus ›

Conditions – Incapsula

Politique de confidentialité Incapsula reconnaît et respecte l’importance de protéger la confidentialité de l’ensemble des renseignements fournis par les utilisateurs. Incapsula collecte et stocke des renseignements à propos de ses utilisat …

En savoir plus ›

Termes de services

Applicable à tous les clients de iWeb Technologies Inc. Les politiques suivantes s’appliquent à tous les clients des services de iWeb Technologies Inc. En vous abonnant aux services de iWeb Technologies, incluant l’abonnement via une tierce partie, un …

En savoir plus ›

Garantie de disponibilité de l’alimentation et du réseau

Applicable à tous les clients de iWeb Technologies Inc. En vous abonnant sur Internet, ou en utilisant tout autre mode d’abonnement, aux services de iWeb Technologies Inc., incluant l’abonnement via une tierce partie, un représentant ou un partenaire d …

En savoir plus ›

Politique sur la vie privée

Cette politique de confidentialité régit les pratiques de confidentialité relatives aux renseignements personnels recueillis via ou par Internap des visiteurs ou utilisateurs de ce site et de celui d’iWeb Technologies Inc. Cette politique de confidenti …

En savoir plus ›

Promotion terms and conditions

Terms and conditions

Learn More ›

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs the privacy practices related to the personal information collected through or by Internap from visitors and users of this website and the website of iWeb Technologies, Inc. This Privacy Policy is intended to comply with U.S …

Learn More ›

Network and Power Uptime Guarantee

Applicable to all iWeb Technologies Inc. clients. By signing up for iWeb Technologies Inc. services on the Internet, or by using any other means of subscription including subscription via a third party, a sales representative or commercialization partn …

Learn More ›

Terms of service

TOS applies to all iWeb Technologies clients. TOS applies automatically to all iWeb Technologies clients upon subscription to the Services including subscription through a third party or any commercial partner. BY SUBSCRIBING TO iWeb’S SERVICES YOU ACC …

Learn More ›

Incapsula

A. Privacy Policy Incapsula recognizes and respects the importance of protecting the privacy of all information provided by users. Incapsula collects and stores information about its users.  By agreeing to this Service Agreement, End User also agrees t …

Learn More ›

Acceptable Use Policy

AUP applies to all iWeb Technologies Inc. customers. This Acceptable Use Policy (“AUP”) applies to all customers (“you” or “customer,” whether or not capitalized) of iWeb Technologies Inc. (“iWeb”) or any iWeb affiliate upon subscription to the service …

Learn More ›

Hardware Replacement Guarantee

Applicable to all iWeb Technologies Group clients. By signing up for iWeb Technologies Inc. services on the Internet, or by using any other means of subscription including subscription via a third party, a sales representative or commercialization part …

Learn More ›

Satisfaction Guarantee

Applicable to all iWeb Technologies Group clients. By signing up for the iWeb Technologies Group’s services on the Internet, or by using any other means of subscription including subscription via a third party, a sales representative or commercializati …

Learn More ›

We’re here 24 / 7.